Kim Myhr - Sympathetic Magic

A mesmerizing and abundant piece of music with symphonic proportions, “Sympathetic Magic” is overflowing with waves of interleaving guitars, primal beats, shafts of radiant organ and blissed-out synths.

Kim Myhr – guitar, synth, vocals
Anja Lauvdal – organ, synth
Håvard Volden – guitar
David Stackenäs – guitar
Adrian Myhr – guitar, bass
Michaela Antalová – drums
Hans Hulbækmo – drums
Ingar Zach – percussion
Martin Myrvold – lights
Stig Gunnar Ringen – sound

Listen and buy here!

photo: Orfee Schujit

photo: Helge Brekke