Helga Myhr - Andsyning

“One of the most stunning, expansive listening experiences of the year, and another reminder of the endlessly renewable forms, modes, and ideas embedded in traditional music.” - Peter Margasak, Nowhere Street 01.01.2

Malin Alander - vocal
Helga Myhr - composition, hardanger fiddle
Rasmus Kjorstad - fiddle, octave fiddle, langeleik, mouth harp
Adrian Myhr - double bass
Michaela Antalová - drums, willow flute

Listen and buy here!

photo: Signe Fuglesteg Luksengard

photo: Knut Utler